Ariel Theatrical


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/6/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Fabulous Fable Factory Notre Dame High School
Salinas, CA
Sat 5/7/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Fabulous Fable Factory Notre Dame High School
Salinas, CA
Sat 5/7/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Fabulous Fable Factory Notre Dame High School
Salinas, CA
Fri 5/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Notre Dame High School
Salinas, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 2:00 PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Notre Dame High School
Salinas, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Notre Dame High School
Salinas, CA
Fri 6/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians KIDS The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 6/18/2016
at 10:00 AM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians KIDS The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 6/18/2016
at 2:00 PM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians KIDS The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 6/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians KIDS The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 7/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 7/9/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 7/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Thu 7/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 7/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 7/16/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 7/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Jungle Book The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 8/5/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 8/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 8/6/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 8/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 8/13/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 8/13/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 8/19/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 8/20/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 8/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 10/7/2016
at 7:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/8/2016
at 2:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 10/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 2:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 2:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
Berenstain Bears on Stage The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 10/28/2016
at 7:00 PM
Little Red Riding Hood The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/29/2016
at 2:00 PM
Little Red Riding Hood The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 10/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
Little Red Riding Hood The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 12/3/2016
at 2:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 12/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
Frog and Toad The Karen Wilson Children's Theatre
Salinas, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.